Advertisment

Melcom Ghana Branches

By | November 26, 2023

With a legacy of offering a wide array of products under one roof, Melcom has established branches across the regions of Ghana to serve its customers. These branches not only showcase their commitment to accessibility but also reflect the brand’s dedication to meeting the different needs of its consumers.

From the busy city centers to the heart of local communities, Melcom Ghana’s strategically located branches serve as pillars of accessibility, ensuring that consumers from diverse parts of the country experience the convenience of a one-stop shopping destination.

Advertisment

Melcom Ghana branches to us are not just retail spaces. They’re more like a community hub where people come together to discover new things, connect, and fulfill their diverse shopping needs. Also, Melcom’s presence in different parts of the country is not just a retail footprint but a great contributor to the economy of Ghana.

Let’s now look at the branches of Melcom in Ghana and their other vital details.

Advertisment

MELCOM GHANA BRANCHES

Melcom Ghana branches in Accra

• Accra Central Branch

Location: Opera Square, Accra.
Postal Address: P.O. BOX 3920, Accra – Ghana.
Contact: +233 302 669386
Email: accra@melcomgroup.com

• Adabraka Branch

Advertisement

Location: Kwame Nkrumah Avenue, Near Adabraka Police Station, Adabraka.
Postal Address: P.O. BOX 3920, Accra – Ghana.
Contact: +233 302 244841
Email: adabraka@melcomgroup.com

• East Legon Branch

Location: Bawaleshie, Mensah Wood Road, Near Sel Filling Station, East Legon – Accra.

• Melcom Plus – Kaneshie Branch

Location: 2nd Palace Link Road, Off Dadeban Road, North Industrial Area, Kaneshie.
Postal Address: P.O. BOX 3920, Accra – Ghana.
Contact: + 233 302 251789
Email: knsplus@melcomgroup.com

Read also: Melcom Ghana Bed prices

• Dansoman Branch

Location: Former G.N.T.C Building Near Post Office, Dansoman.
Postal Address: P.O. BOX 3920, Accra – Ghana.
Contact: + 233 302 324946
Email: dansoman@melcomgroup.com

• Lapaz Branch

Location: Close to Abeka Post Office, Abeka-Accra.
Email: lapaz@melcomgroup.com

• Spintex Branch

Location: Opposite Bank of Ghana, Spintex Road, Accra-Ghana.
Contact: +233 302 816791 / 2
Email: spintex@melcomgroup.com

• Madina Branch

Location: Hannah School Complex Road, Madina.
Contact: +233 302 503419
Email: madina@melcomgroup.com

• Kissieman Branch

Location: 50 Metres from Christian Village, Off Dome Road.
Email: Kissieman@melcomgroup.com

• Weija Branch

Location: Near West Hills Mall, Weija Junction Bus Stop
Email: weija@melcomgroup.com

• Ashongman Branch

Location: Close to Ashongman Community Centre, Ashongman-Accra.
Email: ashongman@melcomgroup.com

• Melcom Plus – Tema Branch

Location: Post Office Road, Traffic Light Meridian, Opposite Vodafone Tema Community 1.
Contact: +233 303 216368
Email: tema@melcomgroup.com

• Ashaiman Branch

Location: Opposite Pro-Credit Bank, Ashaiman.
Contact: +233 0303 306865
Email: ashaiman@melcomgroup.com

• Teshie Nungua Branch

Location: North East Teshie, Near Ward H Block 7, Accra.
Postal Address: P.O. BOX 3920 Accra.
Email: teshie@melcomgroup.com

• Achimota Branch

Location: Accra – Achimota – Kumasi National High Way, Opposite Neoplan
Postal Address: P.O. BOX 3920 Accra.
Email: achimota@melcomgroup.com

• Afienya Branch

Location: Mataheko-Afienya Near First Bridge Off Akosombo Road.
Contact: +233 243 106004
Email: afienya@melcomgroup.com

• Frafraha Branch

Location: Foster home bus stop, Dodowa Road.
Contact: +233 244 662717
Email: frafraha@melcomgroup.com

• Labadi Branch

Location: Otswe Street
Contact: +233 243 601917
Email: la@melcomgroup.com

• Olebu Ablekuma branch

Location: Olebu Agbadzenaa-Bridge
Contact: +233 208 474047
Email: olebu@melcomgroup.com

• Nanakrom Branch

Location: Near Puma Filling Station
Contact: +233 243 955960
Email: nanakrom@melcomgroup.com

Melcom Ghana branches in Central Region 

• Cape Coast Branch

Location: Old Kingsway Building, Kotokoraba Street, Cape Coast.
Contact: +233 3321 34118
Email: capecoast@melcomgroup.com

• Kasoa Branch

Location: NFK 447/14 European Town, Bawjiase Road, Kasoa.
Postal Address: P. O. BOX KS 386, Kasoa.
Contact: +233 302 86277/9
Email: kasoa@melcomgroup.com

• Assin Fosu Branch

Location: Akwapen Area, near Nkwa FM Obuasi Rd. Adj Universe Oil Filling Station.
Email: assinfosu@melcomgroup.com

• Swedru Branch

Location: Opposite Charles Baah, Near Mandela Market, Swedru.
Postal Address: P.O. BOX C/o 133, Swedru.
Email: swedru@melcomgroup.com

Melcom Ghana branches in Kumasi

• Kumasi Adum Branch
• Kumasi Adiebeba Branch
• Kumasi Manhayia Branch
• Kumasi Tanoso Abuakwa Branch
• Kumasi Hene Branch
• Obuasi Branch

Melcom Ghana branches in Eastern Region 

• Koforidua 1 Branch
• Koforidua 2 Branch
• Nkawkaw Branch

Melcom Ghana branches in Volta Region 

• Ho Branch
• Hohoe Branch
• Aflao Branch

Melcom Ghana branches in Brong-Ahafo Region 

• Sunyani Branch
• Techiman Branch

Melcom Ghana branches in Western Region 

• Takoradi Branch
• Tarkwa Branch

Melcom Ghana branches in Northern Region 

• Tamale Branch

Melcom branches in Upper East Region

• Bolgatanga Branch

Melcom branches in Upper West Region

• Wa Branch

Advertisment